Monterrey vs Club America
0 3 min 1 mth

Monterrey vs Club America will meet at the decisive match of the Concacaf Champions League 2021. Find out here everything there’s to know about this match such as information, preview, predictions, odds and how to watch it in the US.

Four-time winners Monterrey and seven-time winners Club America will face each other looking for glory in the 2021 Concacaf Champions League. Here, find out what there’s to know about this match such as information, the preview, predictions, odds and how to watch it in the US.

Los Rayados reached the decisive match after beating Cruz Azul 5-1 on aggregate. However, they are coming to the final with a four-match winless streak in the Liga MX. They failed 1-0 to Necaxa in their last match. They have never lost a Concacaf Champions League final, but neither have their rivals.

Club America defeated Philadelphia Union 4-0 on aggregate in the semifinals, which took place in September. In the Liga MX, the Eagles have accumulated four wins in a row and they are ready to lift a trophy. This will be the 13th all-Mexican Final in Concacaf history and will be the 37th Concacaf club crown won by a team from Liga MX.

 

Monterrey vs Club America: Match Information
Date: Thursday, October 28, 2021.
Time: 10:00 PM (ET).
Location: Estadio BBVA Bancomer, Guadalupe, Mexico.

Monterrey vs Club America: Time by State in the US
ET: 10:00 PM
CT: 9:00 PM
MT: 8:00 PM
PT: 7:00 PM

Monterrey vs Club America: Storylines
In the all time series, Monterrey and Club America have faced each other 55 times, with The Eagles having won 21 matches. Los Rayados have won 17 times and they have drawn 16 matches. Their last face for Clausura 2021 Liga MX, with Monterrey winning 1-0 with a Rogelio Funes Mori’s goal from the spot.

How to watch or live stream Monterrey vs Club America in the US
The match between Monterrey and Club America for the Concacaf Champions League 2021 final to be played at Estadio BBVA Bancomer on Thursday, October 28, 2021 will be broadcasted in the US by TUDN USA, Fox Sports 1, TUDN.com, FOX Sports App, TUDN App, Foxsports.com, Univision NOW, UniMás.

Reed more Two Dead And 10 Injured After Mississippi Highway Washed Away By Heavy Rain

Monterrey vs Club America: Predictions and odds
Bookmakers in the US have already revealed their odds for this match and it seems like it’s going to be tight. According to FanDuel, Monterrey are the favorites to win with odds of +150, while Club America have odds of +165. A tie would end up in a +210 payout.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *